Contact us.

TOSCANA
Fabio Vallini
T +39 335 362966
vallini.fabio@libero.it

LOMBARDIA
Milano
Amorese Pelli
Contact: Luigi Amorese
luigi.amoresepelli@gmail.com

Vigevano Pv
Giorgio Beroldi
T +39 0381 83089
gioberol@libero.it

KOREA
Leathian Company
Manager Mrs. Lee, Suk Kyung
1F, Hangeoleum B/D, 56/1
Nonhyun-Dong, Gangnam-Gu
Seoul, Korea
T (02)2052-6990/1
leathian2003@hanmail.net

CINA
Best Source Co
Room 1008 Goodluck Ind Centre
808 Lai Chi Kok Road
Kowloon Hong Kong
Tel. +85226100723
bssource@netvigator.com

Italian office
Francisco Frione
francisco.frione@magif90.com

HONG KONG
Richpell Development Ltd
Flat B2, 11/F, Kwai Fong Ind.
Building 9-15 Kwai Cheong Road
Kwai Chung, Nt. Hong Kong
Personal Contact
Mrs Hilds Siu
hildasiu.richpell@gmail.com

Italian office:
Mr. Stefanos Haggioannou
Via Checchi, 13
50054 Fucecchio Fi
haggio00@haggioannou.191.it

USA
Fargo
40West 37 Street, Suite 1204
New York, Ny 10018
Ms Dragana Vurunic
llcfny@aol.com

Italian Office For Fargo
Lm Studio Leather Srl
Ms Francesca Micheli
francesca@lmstudioleather.it

UNITED KINGDOM
Robelko International Leather
Railway Swan House
Station Road-Turvey-Beds Mk43 8Bh
jonathan@robelko.co.uk

Italian Office For Robelko:
Lm Studio Leather
federica@lmstudioleather.it

GERMANY
Helfrich Lederagentur
Ringstr. 65
66976 Rodalben
Tel. 063312271144
helfrich-lederagentur@t-online.de
Contact Katharina Helfrich

SWISS
Kupfer Cuir & Cie
4 Rue Viguet, Cp 1524
Ch-1211 Geneve 26
Personal Contact
Mr. Stephane Kupfer
info@kupfercuir.ch

FRANCE
Italian Office
Emme Srl
Personal Contact
Mrs Stefania Bertini
Mr Vittorio Mazzullo
T +39 0571 31923
emme.int@gmail.com

SPAIN – PORTUGAL
Pyton Sl
Terol 9
P.I. Les Salines
08830 San Boi De Llobregat
Barcellona
Leather Goods Personal Contact
Mr Carlos Alvarez
calvarez@pyton.com
Shoes Personal Contact
Mr Mariano Mena
mmena@pyton.com
Personal Contact
Mr Ricardo Costafreda
rcostafreda@pyton.com