Contact us.

TOSCANA
Fabio Vallini
T +39 335 362966
vallini.fabio@libero.it

MARCHE
Italtrend Srl
Porto S. Elpidio Fm
T +39 0734 900598
Personal Contact
Cristiana De Marco
cristiana@vuerrepelli.it
Armando Silenzi
armando@vuerrepelli.it

LOMBARDIA
Milano
Ruggeri Pellami Sas
Tel 02/9840711
Personal Contact
Francisco Frione
Simona Gentili
info@ruggeripellami.com

Vigevano Pv
Giorgio Beroldi
T +39 0381 83089
gioberol@libero.it

KOREA
Leathian Company
Manager Mrs. Lee, Suk Kyung
1F, Hangeoleum B/D, 56/1
Nonhyun-Dong, Gangnam-Gu
Seoul, Korea
T (02)2052-6990/1
leathian2003@hanmail.net

CINA
Best Source Co
Room 1008 Goodluck Ind Centre
808 Lai Chi Kok Road
Kowloon Hong Kong
Tel. +85226100723
bssource@netvigator.com

HONG KONG
Richpell Development Ltd
Flat B2, 11/F, Kwai Fong Ind.
Building 9-15 Kwai Cheong Road
Kwai Chung, Nt. Hong Kong
Personal Contact
Mrs Hilds Siu
hildasiu.richpell@gmail.com

USA
Fargo
40West 37 Street, Suite 1204
New York, Ny 10018
Ms Dragana Vurunic
llcfny@aol.com

Italian Office For Fargo
Lm Studio Leather Srl
Ms Francesca Micheli
francesca@lmstudioleather.it

Wlater Bando
14335 Valley Vista Blvd
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91423
wbando@gmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Robelko International Leather
Railway Swan House
Station Road-Turvey-Beds Mk43 8Bh
jonathan@robelko.co.uk

Italian Office For Robelko:
Lm Studio Leather
federica@lmstudioleather.it

AUSTRIA AND GERMANY
1020 Wien Austria
Contact Mr. Karl Weber
Contact Mrs Ingrid Tichy-Schreder
T 004312126510
info@maximilian-hauser.com
Mr. Stefanos Haggioannou
Via Checchi, 13
50054 Fucecchio Fi
haggio00@haggioannou.191.it

SWISS
Kupfer Cuir & Cie
4 Rue Viguet, Cp 1524
Ch-1211 Geneve 26
Personal Contact
Mr. Stephane Kupfer
info@kupfercuir.ch

FRANCE
Italian Office
Emme Srl
Personal Contact
Mrs Stefania Bertini
Mr Vittorio Mazzullo
T +39 0571 31923
emme.int@gmail.com

SPAIN – PORTUGAL
Pyton Sl
Terol 9
P.I. Les Salines
08830 San Boi De Llobregat
Barcellona
Leather Goods Personal Contact
Mr Carlos Alvarez
calvarez@pyton.com
Shoes Personal Contact
Mr Mariano Mena
mmena@pyton.com
Personal Contact
Mr Ricardo Costafreda
rcostafreda@pyton.com